2018 South Georgia Pride Board Members

Raynae Jones- Executive Director-rjones@southgapride.com

Christian Benoit- Assistant Executive Director- christian@southgapride.com

Tammie Welch - Secretary - tammie@southgapride.com

Robbie Crawshaw - Pride Ambassador- robbie@southgapride.com

Amy Jackson - amy@southgapride.com

Jerri O'Neal Miller  - jerri@southgapride.com

Selenseia Holmes - selenseia@southgapride.com

 

 

 

2018 South Georgia Pride Committee Members

 

Jason Melvin    Dell Royal